Hello fellow Steemians! First post, real excited. Let's create some Magic! (check out the photography!)

My name is Oskar, and I am 20 years old
My name is spelled with a K because I am originally from Poland and in Polish, K is pronounced the way a C would be when in a word in the English language.
I was born in a small coastal city called Kołobrzeg in the North of Poland:
kolo.jpg

I moved to London when I was 7 years old and was situated in a very culturally diverse area where I made friends with people from all ethnic backgrounds and was introduced to a new world of art, music and culture which I fell in love with.

I went to school studying heavily scientific subjects with the intention of becoming an Mechnical engineer (we were quite poor so I put my artistic passions to the side) , yet when it came time to apply to University I took a gap year and took up photography again and started working on music. Over the gap year I began making connections with amazing people within the music industry and started making money from fashion photography for clothing brands.
I saw a lot of potential so I now focus mostly on my photography career with intentions of becoming a photographic legend :)
Here is an example of one of my favourite images I've taken and edited: _mg_fsjbnw.jpg:

Let me know what you think !

I joined steemit because I see a lot of potential for content creators and I love the feel of the community, along with the fact Im also learning about CryptoCurrency trading and E-commerce.

This is my first post and I hope its one of many to come,
Hope everyone is having a wonderful day,
Blessings from London.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Great photos man! Just followed you, looking forward to seeing more of your photography.

welcome sessionsxstudios,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32