Happy Birthday to Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well, today is my birthday.
Im going for a swim with my wife in attempt to avoid as many people as i can..
But here i dont mind you all know.. So that makes my Steem followers and friends actually closer to me than people who live by me in this society.. :) ...

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Serwas :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hello @serwas. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Heeyy really nice draw you've done :)

And if it's not too much...would you mind check out my blog too? @serwas

Happy Birthday. Have a nice swim

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52