I am 32. Learn how to walk afresh, what is it you are doing?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 I am 32. Learn how to walk afresh, what is it you are doing?

 Once I just wanted to begin a new life in a tropical country. A year ago I went to live in Thailand. First month turned out to be a very good one in comparison with 4 following months, spent in hospital. It happened because I met a car that was speeding and was hit by it. 


 I wouldn't be writing this if my brother didn't pulled out me from that. 

 Recently I've started talking, remember my friend showing me 'tis social network saying its what I really wanted, where I can practice my English and see myself full-field. Believe me I have a lot to tell ya. I used tot work as a sailor and language was my hobby. I am up to interesting ideas and the way to achieve them, as I had many sharp goals so I keep them. Can't walk right now - will learn to for sure, can't speak different languages - will get 3 ones spoken. 

Here we go 

Sort:  

Привет, хочу тебя поддержать, я могу с уверенностью сказать, ты уже молодец!!! , ты очень сильный и позитивный человек, я знаю как это тяжело на опыте из своей семьи, но самое главное верить в себя и в свои силы, приклоняюсь перед такими людьми! Здоровья тебе!

Serge! You're a fine fellow. I'm damn sure that it is your thirst for everything new has saved you during the most difficult time of life. Your brother is a real man! I am so glad that you are doing well now and I know you'll achieve great heights in steemit!

Sergey! The first and the last picture very well shows your mood!
You're an optimist and this is very good.

Welcome in the community and best luck! On Steemit.com we help members achieve their dreams. The community is here to help.

Segei, you set the trend for people, showing them that a strong believe and will make it happen. I am so proud of you maaan! Great start on #steemit

I hope your friend a speedy recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40