Presentación. /Introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola Comunidad Steemit !!

Mi nombre es Nati (también estoy en las redes como Serpent Blue).
Creé esta cuenta a raíz de un video en el que Ben Lee (@benleemusic) explicaba que en la mayoría de las redes sociales nosotros, los usuarios, subimos el contenido y somos los que pagamos por ello.
Creo que está bueno invertir el tiempo en menos cantidad de redes y mejor contenido. Simplificar y valorizar.

Acerca de mí:

Actualmente vivo en Uruguay (de donde soy oriunda). He vivido en Argentina por 7 años.
Me he dedicado a dar clases de danza del vientre fusión tribal y clases de yoga y también he cuidado niños por varios años.
He tenido algunos blogs de viajes y reflexiones los cuales dejé a un costado para dedicar mi energía al trabajo interno sobre mi misma.
En esta nueva etapa se está combinando ese trabajo y lo que ello dejó en mí, con encontrarme nuevamente en el mundo exterior.

Me interesan los temas que me disparen ideas nuevas, que quiebren patrones en mi cabeza.

Nos vemos por aquí!

:)


Hi Steemit Comunity!

My name is Nati (but I also come as Serpent Blue on the other platforms).
I created this account after the video where Ben Lee (@benleemusic) talks about how we create content on these platforms but we are the ones paying for it.
I think it is good to invest time in less platforms and pay attention to the quality of the content we're putting out there.

About me:

I live in Uruguay, where I was born, after living 7 years in Argentina.
I've been teaching tribal fusion bellydance, and yoga for a while now, and I've also spent some years working with kids.

I've also had some traveling blogs, which I put aside to focus on my internal work.
Now I'm in a new chapter, where I'm trying to balance that internal work with living in the outside world.

I love the topics that blow my mind and help me de-constract old patterns.

See you around!

Sort:  

Hola @serpentblue, bienvenida!!!
Te aconsejo que pongas una foto tuya sosteniendo un papel con tu nombre de usuario de steemit, para saber que eres tú. Un saludo.

Hola Kilian! :)
Gracias, lo estaré haciendo en breves! Buen blog, por cierto!!
Saludos!

Gracias, estupenda foto, muy guapa ;)

Welcome aboard! I’m glad you finally made it here 😂 Belly dancing and yoga, how fun!! You will have to make some dtube videos. Good luck 😊

Thanks for the support Marnie!! :)
I'm still floating in this ocean.

Loading...

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Welcome to steemit @serpentblue. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36