A Life Exhausted...with the Serial Hobbyist

Well I guess its adhd, or its the inability to find and STICK with a passion, or a lack of passion. Who the fuck knows. I like to think its the neverending desire to take a cursory glance at EVERYTHING life has to offer.

I'm a serial-hobbyist.

I can pour myself into researching, analyzing, and making a whole hearted, face first leap into just about any hobby, pastime, skill, trade, or time sink out there. Nothing else will matter for at least...3 weeks. At which point I find myself hopelessly bored and taunted down yet another rabbit hole.

From fishing to dirtbikes, crypto-mining to drones, wood working to cnc machining to excessive drinking and comedy...I do it and Love it ALL. Briefly.

It's a waste of resources, its physically and mentally draining, and its become my life.

This steemit channel, blog or whatever this is...shall serve as an outlet, a therapist, a red flag, and a source of info for you, me, and the wider range of beings entertained by watching a bb rattle around in a tin can.11800622_10207111573805411_5156400554584318686_n.jpg

I havent gotten tired of fishing yet tho...

Sort:  

Welcome @serial-hobbyist :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @serial-hobbyist!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit from a fellow serial-hobbyist.

hi there! welcome to steemit :)
hope you can follow me and upvote my post as well :)
looking forward for more of your post reharding serial-hobbyist

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46