Sergio's Profile introduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi community I'm Sergio Araque 

I'm from Venezuela, Living in Merida

I'm a 24 years old Pharmaceutical chemyst from ULA, who like to train Crossfit and Mix Martial Arts

This is my Family, my wife and my Beautifull 1 year daughter 


This is me, as a pharmacyst and working on it.



and this is my little daughter Amaia 



Hope you like my post 

Greetings 

Sort:  

Beautiful family and welcome to steemit!

Hope to learn more about you in your upcoming posts!

Thank you, Hope we can stay in touch.

Welcome :) If you are interested in art history, you should take a look at my page.
@atakanoz

Hey man, it is always interest art and history, so sure. i'll be checking out your post's

Welcome :) If you are interested in not getting flagged by me, you should stop spamming this comment to all introductions!

its not spam I had invited @theaustrianguy

Posting the exact same comment on many introductions is spam for me! If I see this again, I will flag it, period...

Bildschirmfoto 2017-12-19 um 08.17.13.png

Oh my God! I feel like having a baby already! That baby's so cute!

Oh man, Thank you, Yeah she's pretty cute, thank's god she looks like her momma... Haha

Lol...you might try keeping her away from me though... I steal beautiful things. Hahaha

Welcome to the community Sergio! You have a wonderful family sir!! :)

It feels good to be part of the steem family. Im very proud of my family. Thank's

Sergio, you should check out the video that @theaustrianguy did at the following link because you're leaving a lot of cash on the table by selecting rewards of 100% Steem Power when SBD is so high.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@theaustrianguy/db0silea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70