Hello Steemit!!!!

Hi Steemit I am 36 years old and I'm from Ukraine,I love to draw art and to grow flowers that would then make the photo for you Steemit,I love you very much and hope for your future.I grow coffee and tea and you'll be treated to friends.I will perform their jobs efficiently and well.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome aboard the Steem train. Learn, teach and enjoy yourself :)

Hello my friend follow me

welcome @sergeybbb , i wish all your hopes for the future come true :)

Hello and welcome! My name is @zeartul please check out @bellyrub for some sweet votes!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Sergeybbb I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hi. I love the art. Hope to see some original works of you here. Welcome to the Steemian community

Welcome, Sergey! Have fun!

hi Sergeybbb ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71