My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi !!!
My name is Sergey.

I am 39 years old. I have two higher educations - technical and economic. Now I work in an educational institution as a teacher. I live in Ukraine. The city of Nikolaev.
Is there someone nearby? Respond !!!

Tell about yourself:
I have two children. Two sons. Which I really LOVE !!!!

It so happened that for more than 5 years I have been educating them myself. We have lived together with more than 11 years. And then broke up ... The children stayed to live with me ....
I can tell you that at first it was very difficult for me. Morally, physically and financially. Unfortunately parents of millionaires I do not have ... My parents helped me than they could. Many thanks to them for this !!!
Working on standard works from 8.00-8.30 and up to 16.00-17.00 is very difficult for me. School, kindergarten, cleaning, cooking, lessons, laundry, over ... Everything requires TIME !!!
VERY DIFFICULT !!!

After graduation I worked as a teacher. However, due to the fact that the salary of teachers in our country is very small, I left the teaching and worked in sales. When I was left alone with the children and a bunch of problems, I had to return to the education system. Firstly because of my children, and secondly because of the work schedule. He suited me as much as possible. The salary is low - it's a huge minus !!! However, the work is official, vacation in the summer for almost two months, hospital, etc. ...
Naturally, there are pluses)))
It remains to solve the problem with money)))
Since 2003, during my free time I have been interested in and gradually tried various types of earnings and earnings on the Internet. I tried a lot of options for earning. I will not now list all that I have tried. In a nutshell: 90% SCAM !!!
Analyzing my experience, which I earned over this period of time. I believed that on the Internet, as in real life there are deceivers, and there are honest ones. I also saw that advertising, forex and the Internet market are not bad incomes. Advertising provides a more stable and predictable income. BUT !!! Advertising takes more time and it requires you to constantly perform some kind of action. Forex - big risks + rivet you to the monitor. Since almost all novice traders are trying to engage in scalping))) Scalping is a very big risk !!! So I started to study the direction of Internet investing. Hypes, pyramids, investment projects... I understood this. However, I also perfectly understood that with the proper allocation of investment funds - Diversification - the risk is significantly reduced)))
I heard about bitcoin for a long time. However, I began to be interested in bitcoin and crypto-currencies together with studying the direction of Internet investments. Since I did not have large working capital. Part of my investment capital (about $ 100). I decided to invest in the maning. Got bonuses in various manilings, bought some power in HashFlare. In the project, EOBOT tried to develop a cloud without investments. A little more than a year, slightly shook the cloud EOBOT. Mainly due to the cranes)))
With the coin STEEM and the community steemit I met just in the project EOBOT, where it is possible to exchange coins STEEM))) Here it was decided to understand more in detail with the crypto currency STEEM. What is it like and is it worth investing in it? This led me to the steemit community. I very much hope that with the steemit community I will be able to improve my financial situation a little)))
THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH !!! To all who supports me.
For me and my children, your support is very important !!!
I am very happy to share with the community steemit my life experience, and my hobby. This - Investing and types of earnings on the Internet, crypto-currencies, cooking (I really love to cook), cars, charity, I also love nature and travel !!!
I ask everyone who liked my story to support me and my children.
Thank you very much, community steemit, for any help - reading, promotion, likes, comments, subscription, coins !!!

I wish you all happiness, health, success and prosperity!

Sort:  

Hello sergey57775! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome @sergey57775

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 7k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Congratulations @sergey57775! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48