Steemit Welcome! Thanks for the platform

Im very excited to be on the steemit platform!

My name is Serge and I have hopes and dreams.

But first let me welcome you to my blogpost! Thank YOU for taking the time to read this.

With time I hope to become a great blogger on here for your entertainment and value. I also hope to feel rewarded as I assume most of us also want this as well. The dream is for my work and passions to somehow correlate into a rewarding experience that can lead to financial independence.

nick-morrison-325805-unsplash.jpg

I do hope to write quite bit and become a better writer in the process. A few things I plan to blog about are, home building process for first time home builders, travel blogs about where we go with PICS!, and whatever else I come across on a personal level.

thomas-kelley-91838-unsplash.jpg

Coming soon I will post about travel to Europe that I was blessed enough to go on, in the meantime check out my trailer video that I finally uploaded to D.Tube! :D Thanks for stopping by!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit..
hope you succeed on the steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50