Honey-do-man and traveler.

My wife and I are hard workers and love to enjoy life. We are passionate about cruising and making our house into our dream home. I'm so exited to have found Steemit. I'm looking forward to interacting with fellow Steemers!!

favorite pic serg cor.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @serflash I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Is this in Ketchikan, AK??

Yes! It was on a cruise to Alaska. It's such a beautiful state.

I figured, Lol.. Great place to be in the summertime

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let someone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you for the tips. This is definitely a learning process and I look forward to getting started.

welcome serflash,,,, and good luck

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun :)

Thank you very much. I am so far.

source (2).gif

it's nice to meet you both. Thanks for sharing

Welcome, @serflash! Good to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84