Sort:  

So cool! I learned to play trumpet in a marching band, I studied it some years when I was on high school, then I learned guitar, bass and double bass at the orchestra. I really miss double bass, because it is orchestra's property... but I think one day I will come back.

Nice! Definitely double bass is great. In school I wanted to play double bass, but my teacher put me on violin instead because my hands are so small lol. It worked out though, because I love violin! Hopefully in the future I will learn bass guitar.

bass guitar is pretty cool, is what I practice now. Wow so you are really small lol, I'm glad I can fit a 3/4 double bass, that size sounds great, I would like to have one... so you have time practicing violin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16