Serah is here Finally

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemian,

I finally joined steemit. I have play around this community and its amazing in here.
Let me instroduce myself.

I am Serah. serah.jpg

I am a teacher. I go out to work and back home fulfil because I am part of those helping to shape the life of the children who are next generation.
school.jpg

I reside the beautiful city of Lagos, the financial capital of Nigeria.
national-theatre.jpg
With the beautiful view of the national theater.

ikoyi-bridge-lagos.jpg
Magnificent Lekki connect bridge.

1004...jpg
Nice residential places like 1004 housing estate.

Other breath taking night view of parts of Victoria Island and others
Eko-Courts-Lagos-Nigeria.jpg

Civi center.jpg

giditraffic-victoria-island.jpg

Ikoyi-Falomo-Roundabout-Bridge.jpg

lagos  island.jpg

lagos-in-2016-890x430.png

And of cause this. Oshodi-Market-Lagos-2.jpg
I am looking forward to enjoying myself in this community. Learn from and connect with people here globally.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @serah🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by serah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47