hey steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

hello,, let me introduce myself ,  my name is eka septiani im from indonesia i`m 27 years old and my hobby sport in the morning ,, 

look my facebook : https://web.facebook.com/Ekkamomyxelqey                                                                                                 my instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eka_septi13/                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Sort:  

Nice to have you around!

Hi septiani, cool to have Indonesians here! I notice a lot lately, did someone write a guide for Indonesians to join Steemit?

If Indonesians want to use their own language you can simply add -ind to a tag. So for news in Indonesian language you can use #news-ind.

Those are mostly fakes, and seem to be connected to each other. Even some accounts that seemed real before started spamming with them...

Be careful with your upvotes.

wow good news ,,, im a newbie in here

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36