Hello world! This is my introduction.

Hey peeps, I'm Gabriel but my alias online is September Shadow, and yes I was born in September heh.

I'd like to see myself as a visual communicator and not confined within just graphics and design executions. I help people to communicate through visual and in result, providing users a more pleasing experience.

CDF308D4-B7E0-44A2-BA82-0546B8BD0C56.jpg

I love photography a lot, but I have wayyyy lesser time to go around and shoot random stuffs now, because life happened (sigh). I'm mostly occupied with work and if I have any free time, I would need to do house chores and run errands, and some freelance work here and there (been adulting pretty well, minus the debts).

I also indie music a lot, and sappy movies. I like to cook but hate to clean up, so it's a love-hate relationship. I like to think I can cook (although some of my friends may disagree lol) but yeah I might post a few of my creations here to share with you guys!

3FD41957-D531-40DF-BC78-BD94B9FC1E58.jpg

I'll be posting more about music, photography, travel too (oh god I love travelling so much, if only my bank account feels the same way), as well as me cooking shit up!

Until then, ciao!

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit I was amazed by your photo what type of camera did you use?

Hey thanks! It was a entry level Nikon D5300 with 50mm lens :D

Welcome to Steemit Gabriel!

welcome to steemit my favourite boi

Million thanks my queen 👸🏻

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Thanks Cak! Can't wait to see more of this!

Hey, Gabriel!

Great post,man. Welcome to steemit!

Yeah, life happened to me too. Let's hope this platform is a place that helps incentivize and motivates your return to your hobbies! :)

Thanks @branlee87! Yess will try to achieve that balance!

Welcome to the platform.

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to Steemit! have fun! :)

Thanks Caleb! Definitely!

Thanks! Nice blog you have !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44