Hello Steemit world!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys! My name is Seoyoun.
I'm working as a freelance web designer & front end developer.
I like to play violin and piano. Hope I can share my favorite music with you steemians. :)

seoyoun.jpg
image resource

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome @seoyoun! And welcome to the growing steemit music community! :)

Welcome Seoyoun !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Hi, welcome and I'll be happy to hear from all of your post and I'll follow you friend a hug;)

Welcome to Steem @seoyoun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community! To know the best time to post in order to increase exposure and your chance of a higher payout reward. Ive done a short and very helpful article here: . Ps: I'll be needing a nicely designed website about shoes for dropshipping.

Thanks for your advice. :)

Welcome to Steemit, @seoyoun ! Looking forward to reading from you and discovering your music skills! Really cool pic too, did you design it yourself, with which program if i may ask?

hello ~
Seoyoun

Welcome to Steemit! Erm... are you Korean? Guess we can be a good friend. Now I'm following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49