Introduction Seobabe

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Guys I am Fun loving girl. Living life at fullest i am new to crypto world all help will be appreciated kindly help me guys to make me earn some crypto.

I like

  1. Dancing
  2. Singing
    3.Blogging
    4.Swimming

myAvatar (1).png

My dislikes

  1. Bragsters
  2. Fakes peoples
  3. Scammers

Please follow me guys I will try to keep up some good work on Steem Paltform looking for some astonishing time in here.

Trying to learn new things is my thing. I will be available here if any help required in field of Blogging you can depend on me
Thats all about me @seobabe aka Sonia Singing off asta la vista guys

If you like me dont forget to resteem follow upvote comment and rest all whatever i am missing and guidance is appreciated

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and have fun!

greetings, charming seobabe

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thanks @julisavio i am already reading many blogs but the thing is i cant understand what to read there are many topics in here i am getting really confused.

Welcome to the beautiful world of Steemians hope to see you write again.
Nice introduction have a great time blogging here

Thanks @sscomm I will be needing more help here to become more productive

Definitely there are many whales and minnows in here they will surely help you out.

Welcome to steemit.com hope you have great journey ahead

Thank you @techniker

I need a mentor in here if anyone intrested please let me know i want to do something big in here.

Hello and pleasent welcome seobabe we share almost same aka names myself @seocrush hope i will be seeing you more often on steemit

Thanks @seocrush its just a mere coincedence we are sharing almost same alias can you help me getting understand this steem service more

I read your nice introduction very well.
You seems to be honest.
I hope you will be well in this steemit world.
I vote you!

I am honest @delicious-kimichi thanks for your valuable vote looking forward to post something productive in here.

Welcome to steemit community @
I would invite you to my blog @ronaldo7 , if you like it do follow me.

Thanks @ronaldo7 for the invite i will join the party pal

welcome I'll soon do my introduce post as well.

Welcome to #steemit @seobabe

So as your name suggests, do you actually have any SEO experience?

Yes @TRIGABYTESTEEMIT I AM into seo since last 5 years may be its been too long i really can't think that back.................

Any success stories? Portfolio? I'm looking for someone to help me with a project. Site lost rankings on Google due to algo change which favors mobile content with heavier weighting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65