Hello Steem!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Let me start off by saying thank you for making the Steemit community amazing, and yes I mean YOU person reading this. Without you, this whole thing we call Steem wouldn't function.

_DSF0732.jpg

If you look into my account it would seem like I shouldn't be writing this introduction​n​, being my account was created June of 2017 and my first post ( a meme 😂 ) is from about month ago, but life has a funny way of bringing things into full circle so after making an account and never using it I​ am currently here again ready to introduce myself and start Steemit off right.

I'm a 25-year-old​ creative from south Florida​. Food, photography, cryptocurrency, and adventure sums up my life so Steemit just seems like the perfect fit to express and capture some of my highlights​ with this great community.

IMG_3675.jpg

Sort:  

hey you got a new follower and upvote

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to community.

You got a 18.05% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @sentry!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hi Sentry, those are great pictures :D

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

You got a 16.30% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @sentry!

wow, super post and blog, I was very interested and decided to follow you :) I also invite you and my blog. he writes about fashion and travel, and about other curiosities. I'm already watching you and I'm counting on rewanz, I'm gonna put Gordon in :)

Welcome to steemit. The very best of luck to you. Enjoy this amazing community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43