Introduce (perkenalan) - first post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Ehem. Hey everyone. Introduce My name is sentosa, my age running to 23 years old
My daily activity is a student. I live in sigli, aceh, indonesia.
I interest to join steemit because i can write many writing to share every body about anything. Follow me and upvote to support and awaken my account, okey.?
Thanks for all of steemians
And thanks for your upvote my intro
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sentosa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome here sentosa
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Welcome my friend! 🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36