Introduce Myself : @sensen13

Hi Steemit!

I'm new here, and I've been read some other blog and tutorials here on Steemit, so let me do what new steemians have done : an introduction post.

My name is Sendang, female and I'm about 22yo now. My friends and family called me Sensen, that's why I choose @sensen13 as my nick here. '13' is my birthday, I was born on June 13th.

I heard this Steemit things from my uncle, @sentanu74. And yes, I'm an Indonesian; Kebumen Regency, part of Central Java Province, for precise. I'm an orphan, youngest of 3 siblings, and I'm a freshgraduate majoring Education Technology from Semarang University.

I love volleyball, and some other sports, travelling, and drawing. Volley is the most frequent sport I do. Even my idol is Shabina Altynbekova, Kazakhstan's prettiest volleyball athlete. I love to join local volley championships.

I don't remember when I start to draw, but for sure it beginned after seeing my uncle's drawings. My uncle is not a proffesional artist, so do I. He just keep drawing because his son love to see him drawing, mostly cartoons, and keep asking for new ones. One day I joined their activity and drawing became my hobby since then. I'm still praticing using pentab though.

One more thing to enjoy my 'me-time' is riding my scooter around my small town. In fact, I occasionally prefer ride my scooter from Kebumen to Semarang which is around 160 km, and about 4 hours ride!

That's all... let see what I can do with blogging through my next posts! See you soon! :D

In Indonesian language:

Hai Steemit!

Perkenalkan warga baru disini, saya Sendang, female, umur sekitar 22 tahun pertengahan 2018 ini. Teman dan keluarga saya memanggil saya dengan nama Sensen dan kebetulan sekali nama itu masih bisa dipakai sebagai nama akun saya, @sensen13. Angka '13' iseng aja saya ambil dari tanggal lahir saya, 13 Juni.

Pertama kali dengar Steemit dari paman saya, @sentanu74, yang konon sudah sekitar sebulanan jadi warga Steemit. Ya, seperti beliau, saya berasal di Kebumen, sebuah Kabupaten di bagian selatan Jawa Tengah. Termuda dari 3 bersaudara, saya baru selesai dari kuliah di Universitas Semarang, dari jurusan Teknologi Edukasi.

Saya penggemar berat Volley. Bahkan idola saya adalah Shabina Altynbekova, pemain volley Kazakhstan nan cantik itu. Saya masih tergabung dengan klub volley di kampus dan kami rajin mengikuti kejuaraan-kejuaraan daerah.

Menggambar, saya tak tahu persis kapan mulai, yang jelas itu memang menular dari paman saya, @sentanu74. Beliau juga bukan seniman atau illustrator profesional, setahu saya, hanya suka menggambar karena putranya senang melihat beliau menggambar. Makanya, kebanyakan gambarnya kartun! :) Suatu kali saya bergabung dengan keseruan mereka, dan semenjak itu menggambar jadi salahsatu hobby yang bisa saya nikmati. Well, diluar soal bagus-tidaknya sih... Saya masih melatih diri menggunakan pentab.

Satu lagi kegemaran saya adalah bersepeda motor. Kadang cuma buat cari angin sore, tapi sekali waktu perjalanan Kebumen - Semarang yang sekitar 160 km itu juga gregetan saya libas dengan riding. Ya, karena masih berurusan dengan kampus, saya masih sekali waktu dapat kesempatan menaklukkan 4 jam riding Kebumen - Semarang.

Baiklah, semoga itu cukup untuk perkenalan ini dan kita lihat apa yang bisa saya lakukan dengan blog ini... mampir-mampir lagi nanti yaa! :D

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hello sensen

Welcome to Steem Community @sensen13! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Sendang :-) Great post ! Thank you for sharing it with us :-)

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Welcome to steemit

Thankyou @one-person

Great introduction post, Sensen. I hope you enjoy your experience in SteemIt. I have been following your uncle and I like his works a lot.

Welcome aboard! 😃

Hello beautiful Sendang, welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

I love you steemit i like steemit i love you so much

Love you too... Steemit.. and i like you too..... So much... Steemit.

Kampret... 😆😆😆😆

Usaha sithik lah bray 😉

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34