NEW STEEMIANS FROM THE PHILIPPINES : INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hi everyone!
Someone introduced steemit to me.
I hope that I can meet different kinds of people and help each other out here on STEEMIT.

U5du16yxGi87dH2b586VLtHdmF3TUsJ_1680x8400.jpg

I’m Sen 21yrs.old, born and raised in the Philippines. I am an Electrical Engineering student before, but I decided to change my course, because of having a massive conflict with our family business. I have a big and happy family, we're exactly eight members in the family. And I want to show you my photo together with my siblings. I'm glad that we've got each others back through ups and downs .

Here's the photo where my friends and I went to the beach.
It was a stress-relieving vacation and I think Burot beach is one of the famous beach in Batangas.

This photo with my one subject classmates! :)
We're actually eating on a banana leaf and it is really fun.
Actually I'm not a sociable person but being an anti-social is not a good attitude especially when you are a Filipino.

Here's my another photo with my childhood friend and now my BESTFRIEND!
I can say all my secrets to her and I love her positivity in every situation.
There is nothing good without having a bestfriend in life.

I think i will end it here, a MASSIVE thank you to everyone who takes time to read my not so short story here on steemit.
God bless STEEMITANS!

Sort:  

@sennysen welcome to steemit I hope you will enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything please feel free to ask me by mentioning me or posting in one of my blogs :) see you around

Welcome to Steemit! Welcome to SteemPH!

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....

thank you! followed and up-voted :)

Welcome to the community @sennysen cheers!

thanks nico!

welcome to steemit @sennysen.😊

Hi welcome to steemit @sennysen 😊. I'm also a friend of your brother @julstamban. 😊😊

thank you! :)

Hello welcome to steemit Sennysen! : )

Thank you Sennysen!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

Welcome to steemit!! btw I am your long lost brother! HAHAHA

thank you brader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64