My First Post (Introduction)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

senart.jpg

"Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up." - Pablo Picasso.

Hi to y'all here in steemit! I am Junsen Hugo an artist from the Philippines. Currently working as a Facade Designer in a private company. I do drawings of anime characters, portraitures & lanscapes. Its been one of my favorite hobby since I was a kid. Fortunately I've improved my talent on drawing as I grow up. Attending art workshops and checking out video tutorials related into arts were very helpful. BTS Jungkook.jpg

The photo above shows my very recent drawing. Comment below if you know him. He is a member of popular K-pop group BTS. I draw it using colored pencils.

Shout out to @annazsarinacruz who encouraged me to be part of steemit. That's all for now and I'm hoping to meet new people here. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome @sen.art

welcome to steemit~

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi Junsen Hugo... welcome to steemit with your fantastic drawing... I like it so much.. 👌👌👌👍👍
I will follow you because I want to see your next posts... thank you for being member of steemit 😉 👍🌸

Thanks you liked it.

your welcome :)

Yey! Finally! Welcome on board @sen.art :)

Thank you!

@sen.art welcome to this world of all trades. Steemit is a big community that consist of all kind of trades. And I have seen active group on Art. if you are in this profession or hobby of Art, then you have many choice to join the communicty speciafically for Art

Welcome to steemit @sen.art ! More drawings please..

Welcome! Love your drawing but dunno him. More of those! Much better to take pics as your drawing progresses..with more context.

Thanks for your suggestion.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21