Into the basket of money( my beginning on steemit)

By names of ssemujju edrine from Africa Uganda a student at mamic and am 19years old.
IMG_20180206_180431.jpg
it was a week before validating my account in steemit my friend @giftbenon
IMG_20180206_182038.jpg
came to me and told me about a website where you post a blog and earn money.

And It was non other than steemit since I was used to facebook where you post and earn nothing like money accept likes and comments I was shocked because I realised that I can become a multi millionaire with in a short period of time
IMG-20180204-WA0022.jpg
For more learning about steemit I attended the first steemit in Uganda on 3rd/02/2018. Where I was totally convinced about it. I also saw some of the good things got from steemit most of them had personal computer and high technology smart phones
IMG-20180204-WA0015.jpg
and it gave me more interest and am assured that more good things are coming out of it that with in a short period of time most we shall be driving such expensive cars
IMG-20180203-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20180204-WA0028.jpg

I won't say much about it but am 100%sure that steemit is for real @ssemujjuedrine15

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

thanks for your caring i appreciate

Welcome @semujjuedrine15 to summit a platform of very nice and supportive people. I wish you a wonderful experience here.

Thanks you I hope good in steemit again and again

You are warmly welcome to the team. Share what makes you you!

am bring more of it

Congratulations @semujjuedrine15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41