I am new and excited to be here

Hello steemians..

I am sempumping ,this is my first post here and I am so excited about joining the community,I hope to have fun ,learn and earn .so many innovative post here ,kudos to everyone for the great content.IMG_20180503_185600.jpg

I am professional Occupational Safety and Health personnel ,I am passionate about safety ,engineering,nature and environment .
A crypto trader .

I love good healthy food ,traveling,learning new things

I found steemit on nairaland and I must say it feels like I found a treasure .

Would appreciate some following and upvote ..

Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sempumping!
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got so far;-)

welcome!

Welcome to Steemit

all the best


Welcome to Steemit @sempumping!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.

Hello, welcome! It's a great community

Hello there and welcome to Steemit :)

Hello, welcome! It's a great community with super friendly people, I love it so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64