You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Tashi, I am new here and I have hobbies and interests. ⤵ [English version]

Can I just start with I'm super jelz you're multi-lingual and still willing to learn more. That's impressive! I'm new to steemit and I'm actually REALLY happy I came to your profile 1st. I love how you ooze YOU, that's big in my world and I'm excited to see what you post. Especially on the culture front. Anywho, it's a pleasure to virtually meet you and I'm about to click that follow button. #BeGREAT <3

Sort:  

hey ! ♡
your comment made me more than happy and you definitely made my day !
I am happy you are interested and hope you will like the upcoming things on my profile !
thank you again !! ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43