Introduction About Me

IMG_20171226_223719[1].jpgon this occasion, first I will introduce myself. introduce my name Fachreezy Dandy Rakasiwi, you can call me raka or dandy. I live in Indonesia, precisely in the city langsa aceh province. My land is rich in a beautiful place, if there is a chance I will show some to you. I was born on 01 November 1998, I have a goal to be a young man who can help others. to friends - friends who first join the steemit I beg for guidance. I know steemit from my college friends as well as steemit langsa community. I will try to introduce steemit to better known the world. I really like the country of Japan, because they have many interesting things, especially I really like the Japanese Anime, if you have the same interests with me, do not hesitate to greet me to talk, I will serve with all my heart.
so many of my thanks ... until see again in my next post :)

Sort:  

Hey mate! I'm new on this community too... Is nice to meet people from many different countrys... I also like some Japanese Anime which one is your favorite? (I just finished SAO and I loved it :P)

nice too meet you jedamez... I have to call you what to get to know each other better? I also really like Sao Epic very story, I recommend konosubarashi sekai for you to watch ... thank you

Welcome to Steemit @semauelo I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success. Greetings!

thanks naideth nice too meet you

Welcome! This is amazing! I like your introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

Oh really.. Thank you so much , okay our friends will help each other

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hello friends , I hope the other time you teach me some tricks photographer

nice post friend
upvoted and followed
hope to see great post in future

Welcome to Steemit @semauelo
Hope you will enjoy this great community. Check out my blog if you want and follow. @mirkmarvel Upvoted

welcome to steemit @semauelo

Congratulations @semauelo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50