You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

hey steemian!!! welcome to steemit!!!

you can download patriko app to have access to steemit from your cellphone while you earn partiko points using it, that you can redeem to steem!!!
you can see who followed you, notifications for likes, comets, you can chat with other steemians etc!
if you use my referral link we both earn 4000 points instantly!

https://partiko.app/referral/selfmadebastard

i also upvoted your post and followed you!
follow me back for more upvotes!

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome, follow, and the tip on the app. Seems like a convenient and easy way to stay connected to the platform on the go.

I just installed the app by following your link. However, it is asking for an invite code, but it didn't show up with your link. Do I need one?

hmm dont know. you can write my name maybe
selfmadebastard

Posted using Partiko Android

I realized I made a mistake logging in. Should be good to go, thanks again!

hmm maybe you did a mistake becouse i didnt earn the reeferal points nor you i guess

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, I am not able to get it to work at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65