So Sorry Steemit Community! Please Read!!

Hello Again Steemit Community!

So Sorry Sad Dog Graphic

First I wanted to apologize for the many identical posts that have been on my blog. Each post presents the same information. I was having a lot of issues at the time with my Steemit account and when I would try to post it was getting denied. Low and behold my post were actually posted and not only once but about 7 times which I just realized this afternoon. I really hope this does not hinder my image to you all. I do love sharing unique information with you guys and I wish that you all would continue to follow my account. That being said I did want to update and reveal with you guys what my sneaky little lie was from my first post!

Drum Roll Please…….

So I do love to travel a lot but…. I’ve never been to Australia or Bali! In my last post I mentioned that I loved to travel and I listed a few places that I had visited except 2 of the locations were lies!

I know SNEAKY right! Lol

I promise I’m not actually a sneaky person. I just wanted to introduce myself in a unique way that I had not seen on the Steemit community yet. So now that you know my lie let’s get down to business.

IMG_0702 (1).JPG

I will be posting about 2-3 times a week here on my blog. If you love fitness, health, and learning I would definitely suggest keeping up with my posts! I loveeee to learn new things specifically things that have to do with being my best self mentally, physically, and emotionally! Everything I learn I will share with all of you. You can expect to learn tips and tricks on how to become optimal in the fitness community (for beginners and advanced), recipes on delicious meals from my day to day diet (including healthy versions of recipes on sneaky treats like chocolate and ice cream, which we all love! And they still taste like you are cheating<3), and lifestyle decisions such as “the most amazing places to travel,” my opinions on events happening in the community or advice on things that I have had to deal with in my life to help some of you whom maybe are going through the same.

FHVH3265.JPG

I’m so excited to embark on this new adventure with you all and even if I help just one person in any way I will be a happy little soul. I really hope to spread my knowledge to each and every one of my followers and would love to hear all of your opinions on the topics I share.

So if you will join me on this expedition comment a #hellyeahgirl in the comments below!

P.s.
Confidence is key! Act Confident and NOONE will question you! I am the type of person who doesn’t care about the negative opinions of others when it comes to my appearance and the things I do. I am me and you are you. Rock with it! Be Unique! Be Bold! Be Powerful! And share with the world what YOU are capable of. There are way too many people trying to be like everybody else and what this world actually needs is YOU! Walk with love and affection and make this world a better place to live!

IMG_2225.JPG

p.s to my p.s

I’ve also included a picture of my elephant tattoo because a lot of you have been asking for that! <3

First Day I got my first tattoo a couple years ago!
IMG_0215.JPG

Closer look!
IMG_0214.JPG

Thank You as always Steemit Community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Im not interested in fitness and healthy. But you are funny and I like it. I hope to learn from you on a funny way (would like to learn more English). And I think it's no problem if you have trouble posting on your blog I hope nobody flagged you.

So I don't post the same thing multiple times when I do hit post and I don't see it or get some error message, I just open another window and open my blog page and there it is. I hope this helps. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38