Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce my name is Sela and my nickname @selasteem I am 16 years old. I am a student attending high school in seunuddon aceh north. And I am able to entertain everyone in real life and cyberspace. Below is my photo that I have uploaded here

I would like to say thank you to @ good-karma @roelandp @gtg @furion @timcliff @jesta @clayop @pharesim @wackou @bhuz and other #witness who have been maintaining and developing this steemit and esteem.

Thanks also to my sister who has introduced me about this steemit she is very interesting in my opinion. The steemit ID is @alkhalid

I really like travel and photography activities. Due to travel and photography, I was able to develop my insights about the beauty of nature. Another reason is my hobby is also on foot.

I am a student with personality, intresting, hobby & job, I will give something unique in photography.

Sort:  

hello, welcome to the stemit community. I invite you to my blog, give follow and vote for my last post.

Welcome @selasteem. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Welcome to Steemit, you have been followed!

Di rumah nya dex...

Welcome to a cheer community. Let's share everything to all of us. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44