Introduceyourself

Hi steemit, my name is Adedayo Oluwasegun, I was born and raised in Nigeria.
I found steemit through the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
I am a binary trader, cyclist. I love calculations, I love to explore, I hope to meet new people and serious business links in here also.
I hope to make money from steemit while interacting. At first when I heard about the project, I was skeptical but now I am trying to keep am open mind about it.
I am an extrovert, very jovial and serious minded at the same time.
I hope to be properly integrated into the system and meet serious minded people and links in here. Thank you image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem Community @segunbinary01! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome Adedayo Oluwasegun to the steemit community. On behalf of all the minnows, i am welxoming you. Lemme tell you few things about steemit. To grow here you need to write something really original because copy paste things comes under plagirism and you also got some bots here who can find you easily while posting others images or content. So its a advice for you to use your own content and images and if you use other person things then do mention their names and the source.
Hope these things will help you.
Looking forward for some new things from you in future.

Welcome
Have a nice day!!

Welcome to Steem @segunbinary01 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome aboard. I think you'll like it here.

Nice to meet you, @segunbinary01 :) Welcome to Steemit!

es bueno ver buenos contenidos espero sigas asi saludos .
sigueme y si puedes darme tu upvote (un voto)que yo lo are por ti https://steemit.com/cannabis/@raymond1/2bjlcy-bizcocho-de-cannabis

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit community sweetie, its nice to have you here darling😘

UPVOTED! Follow @nixthehammer for FREE UPVOTES

When on full Steem Power one UPVOTE is worth 0.1 SBD

RESTEEMING THE POST FOR 0.5 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87