MTG Gamer (Elder Dragons) Introductions

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem community!
This is my first day on the network and I'd thought I'd drop a line to the introductions section to see if I can garner some follow-followbacks from like-minded Steemers. I will check the comments on this thread and follow/followback all the contributors. Looking to build my network, but who isn't, am i right?

steem profile.jpg

I am hoping that there is or grows a vibrant MTG community here, as Elder Dragon Highlander is my major hobby. I'd love to share decklists and tips and even maybe get a group together for some casual MTGO games. Most of my cards are paper but if there is a need I do have an online edh deck. I don't enjoy heads up; I think edh should always be multiplayer and all my decks are tuned to expect such. Leave a comment if you are a edh'er so we can link up.

Sort:  

Welcome! The future of social media lives here!!

Hopefully Steem gets enough value that the originators can spend some funds on upgrading the interface. Right now it's a very basic reddit clone but with some investment they could have more of the features people expect and need. 🙂👍

I don't play a lot of magic anymore, but when I do it's either commander or cube drafting. I used to have so many awesome commander decks on MTGO, but I sold out of that. Still have 5 pretty cool decks in paper though. Followed you.

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Good intro and welcome😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70