Seeko here. Saying hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, what's up.

I'd like to think that I'm an average 30 year old American guy, but I like to be told that I standout, somehow. It's cool to be here and I'm looking forward to the adventures and journey's this site will take me on.

I'm brand new to cryptocurrency and really enjoying it, so if anyone has any good tips, strategies, or info on crypto, I'm all ears.

Growing up, video games  was always my favorite, and I still love to play when I have time. My favorite game of all time is EarthBound, but I have a list of favorites that include:

Super Metroid

Super Mario World

FTL

Overwatch

Metal Gear series

SSX

And a lot more. If you want to talk games, hmu.


Favorite food is by far pizza. I dont know what it is, but nothing beats a good, high quality pizza. I'd pay $50 for a great pizza and not even think twice about it. Also, I grew up vegetarian, so I have nothing against people who are, and I get it. I enjoy sushi, grilling/grilled food, sweets (maybe a little too much), and health foods.


Music wise, I'm currently listening to this new Deadmau5 " mau5trap X1'17 " album. It makes me feel like the Neo-esque computer hacker that I fantasize about being. haha... But yeah, music is a big part of me. I enjoy all kinds. From Bjork to Mobb Deep.

So I hope this thread could continue into a dialogue.


How are you today?!


(PS, Credit for the image goes to.. I dont know? Google?)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you have good time and enjoy posting awesome posts :)
BEst,
@velimir

My pleasure! Please check out my blog and follow me if you like my moto travel blog or my story :)
Thank you!
@velimir

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44