Get to know me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi I'm Seda!

Welcome to my page and thanks for stopping by. Just wanted to introduce myself quickly. I'm 33 years old, originally from Turkey/Istanbul and I have been living in UK for 10 years.

I'm a devoted fashion enthusiast with a passion for all things beauty. I also love playing guitar, singing and dancing.
If I had the chance to go back to my early 20's I would definitely do something about acting as well.

IMG_0028(Edited).jpg

I'm a cancerian star sign what can I say! I love creating stuff, soicalising, cooking and watching movies at rooftop cinemas!

Love a good bargain, always look for deals online but mostly I love online shopping! I genuinly believe online shopping sorts all my problems out :) Bored? Order clothes! Sad? Order clothes! Need to save money? Nah order clothes haha.

20180109_142901420_iOS.jpg

I'm all about affordable fashion. As mush as I like high-end designers, I can't give up on my high street shops such as Zara, Topshop etc. which is why I started doing a blog to show, you can still look good without the high price tags. I will try to post here daily outfits from comfy casual clothes to glamorous dresses but you will be also seeing my exotic place vacations.

IMG_3205.JPG

My love for fashion, it all started from an early age. My mum used to sew clothes when I was little and she taught me a little how to do it. So since then I have been trying to create different stuff. If I dont like anything in the shops I go home and sew my own outfit which is completely unique. I'm not a proffesional tailor or anything but can sew simple outfits from nothing.

So here is my story. I'll be posting more in coming days about my instagram journey-how I got 33k followers in 2 years, more about fashion, beauty stuff etc.

I can't wait to share my outfits and my secrets with you!

This is my first blog, hope you guys like it. Let me know what you think in the comments.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see someone new with such hobbies, especially music. I hope you will post some videos singing with guitar.
Bu arada 33 yaşında olduğuna hiç imkan vermiyorum :)

Ah thank you, I'm sure you will see me playing guitar one day! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have a great time :)

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

ah thank you so much. What a warming welcome! :)

That's a nice introduceyourself. Welcome to steemit! Keep posting. I followed and upvoted

Thank you, aprreciated it.

Great post and photos. Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! Try to get some of your 30k Instagram followers on here as well ;D

Yes I will start spreading the word about this platform :)

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit community! Turkey is a really cool place. Upvoted your post and excited to see more of your posts. If you could take a look at my channel too!

Thank you. Great channel yourself, followed! :)

Congratulations @sedapir, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51