Introducing SEDA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings Everyone! My initials, SEDA, meaning "spirit of the forest" seemed to align perfect for who I am, being a woman of nature who grew up in the magic of the Great Smoky Mountains in Western North Carolina.

Being raised by two spiritual seeking diverse parents in a very spirit and nature respecting community nurtured a path that has led me to become a wife, mother, gardener, esteemed massage therapist, Reiki master, essential oil distributor, and ecstatic dancer.

I am currently studying yoga, Ayurveda, and tantra. I seek to continue the spreading of knowledge of all the ancient wisdom I have acquired through my personal inner journey of healing, on a professional level through classes, workshops, and writing and am super excited for this opportunity on such an amazing platform!!

IMG_2440.JPG

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @seda🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

Thank you @heiner! It's nice to meet you too! First I need to post pictures to instagram. ;)

Welcome to social media on the blockchain, lover. Glad you are here! Where we get paid for our content and there is no censorship. <3

Thank you lover!! <3

Welcome to steemit @seda!

thank you!

Welcome to Steemit Seda!

thank you!

Welcome from Mexico :)

thank you!

Welcome my dear
And nice to meet you

Welcome to this wonderful place that is Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69