Introducing Sec Zenith - Free thinking Author without an intellectual home

Hi everybody,

my name is Sec Zenith and yes, it is an artist name ;)
I do not believe in pushing one persons private life into public. For me, the minds thoughts and concepts should be free of all prejustice. They have to stand for their own.

I am very glad that i stumbled upon steemit because this platform is just the tool i searched for a long time. In my real life, i am an author too. But as everybody else i am not totally independent and have to earn money. That leads to the fact, that my publisher only publishes stuff they think is going to sell. And what they are wanting to sell is always a compromise to do justice to a certain majority.

So steemit is a great opportinity to publish all the ideas and concepts that have no place anywhere else - plus getting important feedback and the opportunity to discuss these ideas with other people

I look forward to spending time with you guys

Sort:  

welcome!follow me , good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50