Who am I ? 111% Artist >>> Secret Vision <<<

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Curiousity and creativity would surely describe me not bad for a start - obviously i am 111% ARTIST
Secret Vision >> >Y< <<

IMG_0971.JPG

TRAVEL
I love to travel last years I pendle mainly between Switzerland, Lithuania and Mexico last years cause many reasons, why ? I will explain in near Future ... swiss.jpg

![india boot rot.jpg]
()

WORK / FREELANCING ![skul.jpg]
()
tisch.jpg
Grandpa , father and brother allready worked as a Carpenter --- so do i , at least occasionally to put some coins aside ,but my main profession and passion is every form of Art an im obsessed with learning new things :

After a long process and effort I can now mainly concentrade on my freelance projects and there are many .
ART!!

http://secretvision1.wixsite.com/new-era-movement/new-era-art <<<<<

What Art i`m doing ?? well uuuuhhhhmmmmm everything... Basicly I allready as Kid drawing and creating was my thing , some terrible Graffitys followed later , years we did decoration for festivals in a wellknown Team , in between a few pieces of designer furniture and sculptures cause i felt underrated at work and from India Nepal we returned with tons of selfdesigned alternative fashion even 8) ....
I love everything about shape ,colors,depth,hidden meanings,subliminal messages , symbolism and to connect them with each other to one big mindgame and there is nothing you cannot express with ART or

MUSIC
dj uv.jpg
My musical taste is jumping and crossing back trought many genres also certain Folk and Classic .
After beeing in the Psytrance Scene since 1999 i saw trends come and go but with nowadays stuff -> Hi Tech and similar Crap I CANNOT IDENTIFY anymore : It just makes you dizzy and disturbed 145BPM is my personal upperlimit of enjoyment so in terms of electronic Music : with playful techno I feel now most comfortable at all .
Since all those years my Music collection grows and sure I also play and produce under 3 synonyms and partial with good sucess .

Chill; Silent Vision -------
Techno; New Sense -------
Prog / Goa; Secret Vision ------
you can download and enjoy several hours of mixxes and tunes from my forge here but warning highly mind altering tranceinducing Beats ahead -----

https://soundcloud.com/djsecretvision< <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

INFORMATION
Lets distribute and share quality and informative Content of all matter and discuss and learn from each other , it is also necessary to bring the sensitive content on the table and speak out ----- without the censorship being held continously trought FB and Youtube where whole Channels ,Groups dissapear and manipulation and censorship takes place in a mindbending speed and magnitude . How exciting these possibilities and developments made possible trought Blockchain and Cryptcurrencys ..SO we should take this chance STEEMIANS let's do it >> > Y < <<

WORKSHOPS and MORE
What else I'm doing like various WORKSHOPS and more pictures and info here...
http://secretvision1.wixsite.com/new-era-movement/new-era-workshop!IMG_2179.JPG

Sort:  

welcome!

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Wow , nice dj @secretvision. ^_^ welcome to steemit. Followed you.
Thanks, @robin-ho

Thank you i m done for today ill check ur profile tomorow ---- goooooooood night everyone

Great to know more about you from your introduction. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51