Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Collage 2017-12-01 15_12_39.jpg

Hi everyone, i am grace valle 46 yrs of age ,my home city of las pinas , married but apparently separated , as u can see in my collage picture beside me that is my only son his name sebastian we call him bas/basti/baste ...he was 8 yrs of age grade 2 at st. Joseph's academy... Me and basti we're staying with my parents because my parents helping me for the sake of my son.....anyways thank you for approving my application to be a member of steemit and i am really glad to be part as a new member of steemit hoping for all your support to likes all my blogs ....have a great day !!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family ate grace. Sana mag enjoy ka dito sa steemit. Godbless😘🙏
IMG_20180205_093507.jpg

Thank you friend 😍

Thank you friend

Welcome to steemit, greetings from me. Hehehe.. follow my account and I'll follow you ma'am.

Welcome to steemit ate . Mageenjoy tayo dito. Follow @mari-jen if you like ate.

Welcome aboard fam

welcome to steemit @sebastianvalle.

Thank you it helps a lot for my son😍

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Thank you so much it helps a lot😍

Welcome kabayan.

You are highly welcome on board

welcome to steemit hope you enjoy

Thank you so much take care....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54