You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who I am?

Welcome to steemit jose gonzalez.. Its great having a writer like you here on steemit and more so been a philosophy student means i would be reading great contents from now on by following your blog.. Yes we all joined steemit to make the extra cash but alot of us had to stay behind for the community when the money was not coming as expected initially.. Would give you some tips on how to grow your account here on steemit..

3.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the reception, I will try to upload a content that is up to the task. And it would be a pleasure for me to receive some advice from you since I am new. Soon I will start uploading content and I would like someone like you to read it, I hope we get along, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50