re-introducing myself lol

34D161C1-DC5B-436D-8FB9-CB6687F07F7D.jpeg
Happy Holidays!
I decided to reintroduce myself, since I finally figured out how to post a picture and change my default picture. lol. I’m Breezy. I’m a crypto noob (going on two months). I’m extra excited about learning more about crypto, especially STEEM, because I’m a bit of social media junkie. I have already dedicated myself to trying to give people a good place to start their crypto research. bitcoinbaes.com

Sort:  

Your project https://bitcoinbaes.com is an Interesting Concept.
Much Appreciable.

I would feel fortunate to get into your good books.
Stay Connected.

welcome to steemit @seauxbreezy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome (again)... :) Glad you are here and think you will have lots of fun! Cheers

Welcome to club haha , I'm fimiliar with your intentions.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61