LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF

IMG_2283.jpg
Happy to join the steemit universe! I'm Sallie from Seattle (AKA) seattlesal. I'm a poet, novelist, Lord Byron scholar, trained yoga instructor, amateur photographer, and leader of a local writers workshop for seniors.

My aim is to provide you with food for thought, pretty photos, and enjoyable posts you can share with friends. My philosophy is that poetry is treasured form of communication that should be enjoyed by all. My motto is content above currency (though steem is greatly appreciated)!

Topics I like writing about vary depending on my mood but I gravitate toward philosophy. I have a very positive attitude toward life. Hmm . . . but I also have opinions on practically everything (some of them admittedly a bit off the wall). I'm open to exploring many subjects. Of one particular interest is autism, since I myself am blessed to be on the spectrum. It gives me an unusual point of view, and I like giving you a peek into the world as seen through my eyes.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thanks for the welcome!

you're welcome

Hope you do well.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have much fun here :)

Thank you! I'm sure I will. There are so many talented people here. Excited to participate. :-)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steemit Sallie!

Welcome @seattlesal hope you enjoy it here. Looking forward to read some of you posts :)

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past.
https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it
If you find it interesting please click on the FOLLOW and lets exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.
Good luck,
@indepthstory

Happy you joined! Welcome to steemit!

You will have a great audience here .
Welcome :)

Thank you so much. Glad to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54