Aboutme

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is seasoul. I talk to cats, play on every piano I find, I like zombies, the sea, mountains, drunk jamsessions, red skies, Jack Kerouac, the wilderness, boats, melancholic people, Bob Dylan, the dark, fall, moonlight and whitewine. I smile a lot, talk too much, write angry songs about people who annoy me, I live in Berlin where I study music-stuff, I'm addicted to coffee and the walking dead, I want to end up on a boat or in a forest because I've learned on my travels that all this is possible. I'm very young (early 20s) but life taught me many lessons, and I don't want to talk about my past here. If I do, I will call it lessons, and not death or catastrophies. I believe in the good things. But I like the dark things. I paint monsters and sometimes when I play songs on stages I make people cry. I like it.  

I m always sorrounded by people but a loner in my head. I need much space. I'm nostalgic as fuck. 

I write stories here. 

Nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Welcome,you sound awesome :)

Thankyou onetree :)

Hello seasoul, I like your post. I am new here soon to post my intro. It will be great to know you more as we grow on Steemit! Best to you! Keep writing, playing, painting and smiling dear! cheers!

Hi there, nice to meet you! :) Good luck, i ll follow your steemit-path :)

You look like a lovely person, and with a name like seasoul I can't resist calling you a fellow mersister! :) Nice to meet you

Hi sister back, nice to meet you thankyou! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70