SEAN MALEX TO THE STEEMIT WORLD

Hello Steemians!
My name is Sean Malex, Today makes it a week of joining the steemit community. I am a Music producer, Multi instrumentalist( I am a drummer, I play most percussion instruments,i also play the piano and the Bass guitar).

steemt1.jpg

Being a Music Composer also, I oversee the entire music production process(From the song writing to the making of the instrumental, the recording and arrangement of the song and finally to the mixing and mastering stage).In relation to music, I am also a song writer and a lyricist. I just have this raging passion for music. Music is Life anyway.

steemit 2.jpg

I work tirelessly in my home studio burning the midnight oil to cook up something dope and pleasant to the depth of one's soul.
I love the expression that comes with music. Through music, Love, Hatred, anger, peace,Nature and so on can be expressed.
steeemi 3.jpg
photo of me in my home studio
steemit 5.jpg

Aside music, I am also a Science teacher in an High schooI, where I teach Mathematics,Chemis
try, Physics, And I also have ideas on biology and Geography. Teaching is fun to me, I just love the act of passing knowledge from one person to another to make the world a better place. I would spread my knowledge and idea on Music Production, Musical instruments, Education, Science and technology,Health ,things about life generally and so many more,To make the steemit community a better place.
Special thanks to @rufans for introducing me to the steemit world. and @surpassingoogle for his motivational and encouraging post that keeps me pestering hard.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to family :)

Boy! Welcome to steemit family. I like your musical post, keep it up. I follow and upvote you.

Coool....welcome to steemit @seanmalex
Your guy @rufans is a very cool guy
I m sure you will enjoy it here

I love music too man and sports (lol)
Welcome to the steemit community
You will enjoy it here as there are a lot if wonderful people here to make you feel at home
And i love your studio

Welcome to steemit! You seem like a cool guy to follow. keep up the nice work!

Thanks boss

Nice to meet you 😊.

It's my pleasure,Thanks.

My new friend accept my warm welcome hope you enjoy here on steemit community.

Congratulations @seanmalex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63