Oh, I didn't see you steeming there

Well, hello there, Steemers (or is it Steemians? Stooms?). Sean Kelly, here. No not that one. Probably not that one either. There's a lot of us, let's move on, Steemens.

Excited to join the community, talk about random things that pop into my head, and find new ways to annoy my fiance (She's the one with the red hair and breasts. I want to make sure we're all on the same page here).

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, fellow Steemian. :)

Hey @seankelly welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow me @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

hello Sean. welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

Great intro, I laughed out loud.
Welcome, hope you love steemit as much as I do.

hello and welcome @seankelly~

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64