For the liberation of all sentient beings

Ohai steemit peoples !
I don't have much to say, more the action kind a person ;)
I liberate computers from idle time.
I liberate non-human and human animals from oppression and exploitation.
I liberate myself of what i was thought, my privileges and dominance.
I'm influenced by veganism, anarchism, common sense, my environments and experiences.

I'm a R@dical (H)@cktivist going trough life without any attachment to any GOV nor contract. I spend most of my time fighting and putting in place tools, ideas and actions against different kinds of oppression and exploitations within the current established societies some impose on us. I have no income, no legal documents and no personal/egocentric/anthropocentric agenda. Most of my spiritual, philosophical and physical energy is devoted to collective autonomy and solidarity. Most of the time you will find me @ the land occupation in france called ZAD (Zone à défendre) where we fight (in the real sense of the world) against the impost capitalist and totalitarian movement some might call "liberal democracy" "consumer society" "patriarchal authoritarianism" etc

To change everything , start everywhere.
Solidarity with all those fighting back oppression, dominant cultures and psychopathic hierarchies !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54