You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

We were on the same intro post for #teamaustralia, so I thought I'd come and say hello :)

You did a great job on your intro. Took me ages to do mine too. Knowing it's going to get locked in the blockchain doesn't help much!

Your dogs are gorgeous. We have a Cavoodle that looks a lot like a tiny version of your dogs. Tassie is such a beautiful place. I spent a month doing a circuit of it a few years back.

Looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

Sort:  

Thanks very much. It took me longer than it should have but I'm sure it gets easier.

I hope I get to see some photos of your dog some time. There will be more posts on mine no doubt as time goes on. They are always good for a laugh and some entertainment so will have to share that with the world.

I think writing about who you are is a lot harder than when you write about interesting things that you do. I will definitely be posting pics of my dog... you will see that she looks so much like your two :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64