life as a diver

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

B6493113-F197-413F-AA39-75A716FE1A65.jpeg

Here my blog which gonna be all about diving !

I am currently Divemaster and even if I am not really wanna do the instructor i will need to “soon” !
At the moment working in Croatia for 5 more months on the fascinating island vis ! I have around 700 dives and a few pictures, stories and hints to tell which I wanna share here.

Sort:  

ok got it all around diving

Autocorrect;)

not really wanna do the instructor

Welcome to Steemit! I am a divemaster as well and just enjoying that for now learning from other instructors. I plan to be an instructor in the future though!

Thank you, honestly I am not so interested to do it because the work gonna change a lot ! It also depends where you work but teaching will be the next step :)

Yes it is more work and responsibility for sure.

Hi SCUBAlife, it's awesome to see more diving on Steemit!!! I'm an instructor living on Bonaire currently. Can't wait to see more content!!!!

So Jealous! I love Bonaire! Have only been there twice so far but I hope to go back again next year. The freedom to just drive around and dive practically anywhere you want is what makes it great! What dive shop are you working with there if you don't mind me asking?

I will post about our wrecks from WWII and more ! Trimix course, introduce outlet diving center and so on

Hi, scubalife! Best wish to you for a very exciting experience here on this platform :) All the best

Welcome and best of luck. I also enjoy taking photos underwater. Here is one I took the other day.
4.jpg

Where are you based ?

Ft. Lauderdale. There are a couple of reefs just off shore. A few you can swim too

@scubalife, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)


Welcome to Steemit @scubalife!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @scubalife. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74