My Heart's Fragment

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180102_104603.jpg
By Believing in you
I put my trust in the wrong places
I let you come first like A
But you kept going on about your X's

I can't argue with you
Maybe he did you better; maybe there's something I'm missing
used to think the only time we break up
would be due to bad reception

Ironic
how you're sleeping on the one
You used to dream about
think I'm going deaf
'Cuz your silence is so loud

I went from your diamond
to barely being a Gem
painful how my worst nightmares and best dreams
has the same people in them.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community @scrypta, I hope you will have a blast here :) Feel free to follow me at @promoteme.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Will do. Thanks.

Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10