Introduction To Steemunity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

squarequick_2018221161652163.jpgHello steemians,
I'm Josephine Andy but friends call me Phyna. Indigene of Akwa-ibom state, though i live in Lagos all in Nigeria.. A Poet, songwriter, singer, lyricist, Nigerian. Recently I started doing steemit to show off my literary prowess and over the course of time have found the steem community to be intriguing and similar to that of utopian-io. I now seek to make posts, meet like-minded people, and spread the word of the beauty of steemit and utopian-io as i have enjoyed the fruitfullness of my time spent here.
I joined steemit recently and i discovered that steemit (like utopian-io) is more global than i thought and not discriminating at all and i can come out of myself and share and feel good and also smile at the outcome. You'll definitely be hearing from me often and i promise to make each post worth a while for y'all..squarequick_2018221161652163.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Josephine ! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks hun

Hi Phyna Welcome to steemit!

Hello, thnx

Hello Phyna @scrypta and a warm welcome to steemit! I would love to read something you have written! Enjoy your time here! @todorovv

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and smart and I loe your photos and style. You seem to be like an artist and a model. You are beautiful for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51