Sort:  

Looks like pubes coming out of that mouth stick.

It IS pubes, taken from frozen abductees from the 1970s, what do you think space aliens have been abducting earthlings for?! They love to smoke that stuff, a whole lot of it, all the time! And when they eventually ran out of frozen pubes, they switched to the anal probing...

I had no idea, thank you haha

We learn something new every day, don't we? ;)

Thanks a lot! Following you ;)

Lovein' your style. This would make a freekin cool comic character.

Wow, million thanks! :))) I am actually working on a webcomic, coming soon...

Are you making it available here?

Yes, I'm gonna publish it exclusively here on Steemit ;) It should happen sometime in late spring, I think.

Hey! @scritchbeat I'm also an alien. Great to see you here on Steemit. Post, vote, follow, resteem, and power up some of your rewards too. 👽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50