Hey Steemit Say Hello ! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 

WHO  I AM  ?

Hi ! My name is Gabriel, I`m from Romania and I owe most to my ability to connect with people. 

 I hesitate to label myself as a photographer as I am constantly evolving. In fact rather than my style being documentary, alternative, reportage or fine art, in one day I can be any or all of the above. 

The consistency comes through how I show your story and my ability to flex and yield according to the moments on the day.

My ninja skills mean that I can fade into the crowd and catch those intimate, funny and one-off moments as they happen. I can also bring humour, sensitivity and direction when needed to bring out even the shyest of souls. 

I am very passionate to create atmospheric and handcrafted wedding photography for your special day. 

For me, your moments are essential as it has the power to travel you back to the time as if this is your first smile, laugh, touch and kiss as husband and wife.

 Creative that is conceptually interesting and visually stunning capturing your wedding day as it unfolds. Pure emotions, raw moments and the love between the two of you. My wish is to give you captured memories that will take you back to all the joyous moments of your wedding day, each and every time you’ll look at them.  

 I love the emotion of photojournalism. I`m there to capture beautiful moments between you, and to capture the joy and love of your families, the details you’ve spent all this time planning. I really love to create pictures that tell stories, honest and natural. A little detail here, a big smile there, your story. 

 

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT ?

What sets me apart from others is the way I approach photography. I shoot weddings honestly, quietly and from a distance. I believe in being honest, in being vulnerable and in telling real stories. Most people I shoot feel uncomfortable in front of the camera. I’m one of those people too, so I’ve found my way around it. 

Let’s get to know each other better. 

 I`m warm, cheery and I enjoy being surrounded with happy people. And this is the simple reason why I love photographing weddings.I love nature, animals and good food, I like to travel a lot, and enjoy learning about new places and people. 

THE DREAMER AND THE ADVENTURER

 During weddings I am an observer, working unobtrusively in the background. I capture the events as they unfold, the story as it plays out naturally. 

 

During portraits, I direct you in a natural & real way to create genuine emotion. I ask nothing more than for you to have fun, be yourselves. Spending your time together is what it’s really about.

I am genuinely intrigued by the emotional essence of human beings, and strive to capture that in my imagery. I strive to show your inner being; your true, genuine essence and capture the way your souls bind together. To capture the moments and interactions that might otherwise go unnoticed, the ones that show your identity. I aim to capture an innovative and genuine picture of your identity through images that are compelling, interesting and artistic. My goal is to give you a collection of timeless images that fully capture your story, and continue to take you back to those moments from now until forever.


 

THIS IS WHO I AM AND WHAT I DO

 Fascinated by people, drawn by light. What I really love is the spontaneous. The true story. You being you. That’s where real beauty lies, waiting to be discovered and documented. I love when everything aligns for the perfect shot. Seeing you through the lens in that fraction of a second before pushing the button gives me a boost of happiness. Those moments are gifts. And we never forget that what is essential is invisible to the eye. 

 WHEN I`M NOT SHOOTING I AM...

 Exploring, dreaming, riding our bikes, playing games, reading and writing. 

  

INSPIRATION

 What inspires me the most is the human being, people sharing love, unknown persons in the street, light, nature, music, great stories, simplicity, all things beautiful and God. 

 WHAT I`D LOVE TO CAPTURE ?

 I love to photograph everything with a laid back feeling. I’m not a traditional, I love everything creative, freeminded, DIY, bohemian, flowerish, from farm to field, …My eyes start to twinkle when I feel the sparkle between two people, my hearts starts beating when I see a wedding with lots of special personal touches.I like the honest, adventurous, crazy creative kinda people, because, that’s how I am as well! 

HAPPY PEOPLE

 Weddings should not be photoshoots. For this reason I encourage a handful of group shots including one large shot of everyone at the wedding (and of course lots of confetti). The best group shots are informal, intimate and full of fun. 

MEANING > POSING

 I take photographs when people are at their most natural. I think if people are forced into poses or staged with hands neatly arranged and everyone looking at the camera it just looks awkward and cheesy. The less posed and staged photographs there are the more time there will be for emotional readings, crazy dancing, human pyramids, bad jokes, good vibes and plenty of hugs. 


AND BREATHE

 At some point in the day I suggest you have take a walk together. It is here I will capture the two of you alone – a chance to take it all in, catch your breath and to feel the most in love you have ever felt. You will be totally present in the moment. You won’t remember me, just each other. You will feel powerful, sexy and romantic and it will show.  



 So you’ve read about me  and how I work

My life revolves around photography – shooting happy people who are in love.  

 „We love to dream and make plans and we believe as soon as you start dreaming together, reality begins.” 

 Can`t wait to talk about your dreams ! 

Gabriel 

Sort:  


Steemit community never stops accepting great person like you @scripnicu.
Looking at your photos, your ideas about photography, your belief in being honest, vulnerable in telling real stories is awesome. Yup, having you in this platform is truly inspiring. I welcome you and let us be a part of this growing awesome community with full of talents. Welcome aboard! Steem on!

Thank you for kind words ! :)

Welcome to Steemit.

You're a talented photographer - I'm sure people will appreciate your work on here.

Thank you, this will sure make me happy ! :)

Welcome to Steemit, I like how you post the couples to be natural instead of posed. Hope you enjoy your time on this platform, it is a good one for photographers (next to Instagram of course.)

Thank you, indeed is a very strong comunity ! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

thank you ! :)

Welcome, Gabriel! I'm looking forward to see your photos.Good luck and enjoy!

Bine ai venit! F tare introducerea!

Multumesc frumos @catalincernat ! :)

Welcome @scripnicu. Just followed you, follow me back. Thanks.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

thank you ! :)

You're Welcome. See you on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit bruvv

Thank you ! :)

Nice photography! If you want to check out some of my work too follow me!

Thank you, sure ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73