Hi Steemians, this is my introduction post

Hello everyone and have a nice day!

Hello everyone and have a nice day!Привет всем и хорошего дня!
My name is Eugene and I am from Belarus. I'm thirty-three, married and have a daughter.Меня зовут Женя и я из Беларуси. Мне тридцать три, женат и у меня подрастает дочь.
I like to have fun, especially to eat. I can hold my breath for thirty seconds (yes, my daughter is four and she loves minions) and have folded the three-legs elephant from the paper.Люблю развлекаться, особенно поесть. Могу задержать дыхание на тридцать секунд(да, моей дочери четыре и она обожает миньонов) и сложить из бумаги трехногого слоника
I like to play with my friends and my family in board games, about which I am going to write in the future.Люблю посидеть с друзьями или в кругу семьи за настольными играми, о чем и собираюсь написать в будущем
About Steemit I learned from my friend, who also persuade me to write this introduction post. I hope that it was as uneasy to him as for me.Про Steemit узнал от моего друга, которые и подбил меня написать сегодня этот приветственный пост. Надеюсь ему это давалось также тяжело, как и мне.
Thank you all, it was nice to meet youСпасибо всем, приятно было познакомиться
P.S."Chukcha is not a writer ..."P.S. "Чукча не писатель…”
Sort:  

Hey there Eugene welcome to this wonderful community, how are you?
Glad you join us here, how did you know about this platform?

Thanks so much @purepinay !
My friend @olegn told me about this wonderful community :)

Welcome, Eugene! You seem a very funny and open man :) Which board game is your favorite? Best of luck.

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to steemit!

Hello,welcome and enjoy! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Привет, Женя! Я тоже из Беларуси. Успехов на стимите!

Привет, @pinknapalm и спасибо!

Приветствую!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51